Emergency? Need Help Now? (802) 229-0591

Emergency? Need Help Now? (802) 229-0591

Board Of Directors

The WCMHS Board is a dedicated group of family members, peers, and community providers. The Board meets monthly with the Executive Director, the Chief Financial Officer, and other program directors to assure and guide WCMHS’ mission statement and assure its financial and moral integrity.

WCMHS Board of Directors

Front row (Left to Right): Irene Badeau, Zachary Hughes, Eileen Blake, Sarah Holland, Bob Harvey

Back row (Left to Right): Regan Demasi, Amy Caffry, Paul Zabriske

Missing from photo: Laurie Morrow, Jesse Ritvo, Kristin Chandler

Eileen Blake, President
Sarah Holland, Vice-President
Robert Harvey, Treasurer
Laurie Morrow, Secretary
Irene Badeau
Amy Caffry
Kristin Chandler
Regan Demasi
Zachary Hughes
Jesse Ritvo
Paul Zabriskie

Website Design & Development by Idesignworks.net, LLC